Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.001.17.456

Date: 02-04-2017.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin
Deputy Secretary
Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the Operation Coordination Meeting (OCM) and quarterly reconciliation to be held on 28-31 March, 2017 at Tripura & New Delhi in India.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the Operation Coordination Meeting (OCM) and quarterly reconciliation (no.10068 Dated: 15-03-2016) to be held at Tripura & New Delhi in India from 28-31 March, 2017 or 04 (four) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

- Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Sarker, Director, Directorate of Finance, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
 Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam Mollah, Deputy Director (Ex. Eng.), IPP Cell-3, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
 Mr. Shakil Md. Nahid, Assistant Engineer, Sales & Distribution Division-3, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Comilla.
- 2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:
 - (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
 - (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
 - (c) All expenses will be borne by Bangladesh Power Development Board;
 - (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
 - (e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 9513364

E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd Date: 02-04-2017.

No. 27.00.0000.041.025.001.17.456

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division/Energy and Mineral Resources Division, Dhaka.
- 07. Mr -----
- 08. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 09. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. Accounts Officer, Power Division.
- 11. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary