Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.004.16.jpg

From: Tahmina Yeasmin

Deputy Secretary Power Division.

: Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the "Quarterly Reconciliation (April/16 to September/16)" to be held on 02-04 February, 2015 in New Delhi, India.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Quarterly Reconciliation (April/16 to September/16)" to be held in New Delhi, India from 02-04 February, 2017 or 03 (three) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Md. Safiqul Islam, Additional Director, Directorate of Finance, Bangladesh Power
	Development Board, Dhaka.
02.	Mr. Md. Khabir Uddin Joarder, Additional Director, Directorate of Audit, Bangladesh Power
	Development Board, Dhaka.
03.	Mr. Md. Mehedi Hasan, Assistant Engineer, Dte. of IPP Cell-1, Bangladesh Power Development
	Board, Dhaka.

2. The terms & conditions of this deputation orders are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation:
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Bangladesh Power Development Board;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364

Date: 25-01-2017.

Date: 25-01-2017.

E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.004.16.**j52**

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka (Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 07. Mr.----
- Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh. 08.
- Accounts Offier, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.
- 11. PO to Joint Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary