Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.005.16.1519

Date: 19-10-2016.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer Power Division Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the "Training Course" to be held on 07-20 November, 2016 in Australia.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Training Course" to be held in Australia from 07-20 November, 2016 or 14 (fourteen) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Pronab Kumar Ghosh, Joint Secretary, Energy & Mineral Resources Division, Ministry of Power,
	Energy & Mineral Resources.
02.	Mr. Mohammad Nazmul Abedin, Deputy Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy &
	Mineral Resources.
03.	Mr. Md. Amzad Hossain, Director, Power Cell, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral
	Resources.
04.	Mr. Md. Shohelur Rahman Khan, Senior Assistant Chief, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy &
	Mineral Resources.
05.	Mr. Md. Ariful Haque, Deputy Director (D&I-1), Bangladesh Power Development Board.
06.	Mr. Md. Mohshinul Firoz, SDE, Barapukuria Thermal Power Plant, Bangladesh Power Development
	Board.
07.	Mr. Md. Saifuddin Ahsan, XEN, North-West Power Generation Company Limited.
08.	Mr. Mohammed Jahangir Alam Mazumder, XEN, Rural Power Company Limited.
09.	Mr. Aniruddha Chokraborty, Assistant Engineer, Electricity Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd.
10.	Mr. Md. Mahmud Alam, SDE, Coal Power Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd.
11.	Mr. Mohammad Shujon Hossain, Deputy Manager, LNG Cell, Petrobangla.
12.	Mr. Zakir Hossain Khan, Assistant Driller, BAPEX.
13.	Mst. Mousumi Akhter, Assistant Manager (Geology), BAPEX.
14.	Mr. Md. Rashed Kamal, Manager, BCMCL.
15.	Mr. A. N. M. Tawhidur Rahman Chowdhury, Manager, GTCL.
16.	Mr. A. K. M. Mizanur Rahman, Manager, GTCL.
17.	Mr. Syed Shukur Ali, Senior Staff Reporter, BSS.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Monash & RMIT University for the Project at "Capacity Development of Bangladesh Power & Energy Sectors";
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary
Phone: 9513364
E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.025.008.14.1519

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Secretary, Energy & Mineral Resources Division, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 03. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board/Petrobangla.
- 05. Director General, Power Cell, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 06. Managing Director, NWPGCL/RPCL/EGCB/Coal Power Generation Company of Bangladesh Ltd/ BAPEX/BCMCL/ GTCL.
- 07. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon.
- 08. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 09. PS to Secretary, Power Division/Energy & Mineral Resources, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 10. Mr.-----
- 11. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 12. Accounts Offier, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 13. Editor, BSS, Dhaka.
- 14. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin/Development), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary

Date: 19-10-2016.