Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.013.17.

Date: 08-11-2017.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin

Deputy Secretary, Power Division.

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for Participation in the "Pre-shipment Inspection" of Distribution Transformer to be supplied for Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board to be held on 08-13 November, 2017 in India.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the "Pre-shipment Inspection" of Distribution Transformer to be supplied for Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board to be held in India from 08-13 November, 2017 or 06 (six) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Md Golam Rabbani, Deputy Director (Technical), Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board,
	Dhaka.
02.	Mr. Mizanur Rahman, Deputy General Manager, Shariatpur Palli Bidyut Samity.
03.	Mr. Deb Kumar Malo, Deputy General Manager, Jessore Palli Bidyut Samity-1.

2. The terms & conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by 2.5 Million Consumer Connection Through Rural Electrification Program;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364 E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 08-11-2017.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.013.17. 1675

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Rural Electrification Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tejgaon.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division, Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources.
- 07. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 08. Mr.----09. Accounts Officer, Power Division, Dhaka.
- 10. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 11. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)
Deputy Secretary