## Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.006.17.07

Date: 18-01-2018.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Power Division.

: Chief Accounts Officer To Power Division Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for Participation in the Witnessing and representing Bangladesh Power Development Board in ICC's hearing to be held on 23th February to 02nd March, 2018 in London, UK.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the Witnessing and representing Bangladesh Power Development Board in ICC's hearing to be held in London, UK from 23th February to 02nd March, 2018 or 08 (eight) days (excluding travel time).

01.	Mr. Md Rezaul Karim Khan, Deputy Director (XEN), IPP Cell-1, Bangladesh Power Development										
	Board, Dhaka.										
02.	Mr.	H.	M.	Ziauddin,	Deputy	Secretary,	Legal,	Central	Secreteriate,	Bangladesh	Power
	Development Board, Dhaka.										

## The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows: 2.

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Bangladesh Power Development Board;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on acquired experiences to this division.
- This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority. 3.

Sd/-

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364

E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 18-01-2018.

No. 27.00.0000.041.25.006.17.07

## Copy for kind information and necessary action to: (Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka {Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 03. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division/Energy and Mineral Resources Division, Dhaka.
- 07. Mr-----
- 08. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 09. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 10. Accounts Officer, Power Division.
- 11. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

(Tahmina Yeasmin)

Deputy Secretary