Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Power, Energy and Mineral Resources Power Division Admin-1 Branch www.powerdivision.gov.bd

No. 27.00.0000.041.025.011.17. 700

Date: 16-05-2017.

From: Tahmina Yeasmin Deputy Secretary Power Division.

: Chief Accounts Officer

Power Division, Segunbagicha, Dhaka.

Sub: Deputation for participation in the Re-sealing of CT Terminal Box for changing of CT ratio in view of export of additional from Tripura to Bangladesh to be held on 15-16 May, 2017 in Tripura, India.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of deputation of the Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh in favour of the following officers to participate in the Re-sealing of CT Terminal Box for changing of CT ratio in view of export of additional from Tripura to Bangladesh to be held in Tripura, India from 15-16 May,2017 or 02 (two) days from the start of the travel (excluding travel time).

- Mr. Md Kamal Uddin Ahmed, Executive Engineer, Energy Auditing Unit Division, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Comilla.
- 02. Mr. Mohammad Tanvir Ahmed, Assistant Engineer, Energy Auditing Unit, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.

2. The Terms & Conditions of this deputation order are as follows:

- (a) They will be treated as on duty while on deputation;
- (b) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency;
- (c) All expenses will be borne by Bangladesh Power Development Board;
- (d) They will not stay abroad beyond the approved period (excluding travel time);
- (e) They will submit a report on the acquired experiences to this division.
- 3. This order has been issued with approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-

(Tahmina Yeasmin) Deputy Secretary Phone: 9513364

E-mail: dsadmin@pd.gov.bd

Date: 16-05-2017.

No. 27.00.0000.041.025.011.17. 700

Copy for kind information and necessary action to:

(Not according to seniority)

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka (Attention: D.G (Consular) with a request to issue note verbale}.
- 02. Chairman, Bangladesh Power Development Board, Dhaka.
- 03. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargoan, Dhaka.
- 04. PS to Hon'ble Advisor to the Prime Minister, Prime Minister's Office, Tajgaon.
- 05. PS to Hon'ble State Minister, Ministry of Power, Energy & Mineral Resources.
- 06. PS to Secretary, Power Division, Dhaka.
- 07. Mr. -----
- 08. Programmer/Assistant Programmer, Power Division (Request for Publish in the Power Division Website).
- 09. Director, Hazrat Shahajalal International Airport, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
- 10. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Power Division, Dhaka.

16.5.2017 (Tahmina Yeasmin)

Deputy Secretary